Filter by
  • Alice B

    PEARLAND, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    My dealership. Have a long standing relationship with them

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bethani V

    LEAGUE CITY, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Salesman was very kind and made the purchase very easy (Steve Wiese). Finance Mananger was also straightforward and helpful in explaining our warranty options, etc. (Bryan).

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 19, 2022
    Bethani, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Marcie H

    HOUSTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Very quick and easy from scheduling the oil change to completion.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Nick C

    PEARLAND, TX | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    friendly job well done THANK YOU

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 12, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Earl R

    DICKINSON, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Service done in a timely manner. Friendly, knowledgeable service writer.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 9, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Eric F

    MIAMI, FL | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 23, 2022
    Entire team were true professionals from all sections of the dealership. Looking to purchase another vehicle with this team.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Randy W

    SEABROOK, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Overall very satisfied with my service atRon Carter

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James H

    DICKINSON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Only issue was trying to reach someone on the phone had to call at least a dozen times to get someone to answer the phone

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Shawkat S

    FRIENDSWOOD, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Need more information for my car when you go service What can do future service Thanks

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Dean A

    PEARLAND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Great service staff that take care of you.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!