Filter by
  • Brenda H

    ALVIN, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    They did what they said

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Reginald E

    ALVIN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    This is my second purchase from this dealership and I will never purchase from there again
  • Margaret B

    SANTA FE, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    They are always courteous and helpful and try to get the job done quickly.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Keko M

    ALVIN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    An answer

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Daniel A

    ALVIN, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    The service was great, the cost for the service and materials was not in line with the normal cost to do the type of service that was performed. To remove and replace a cable that operates the transmission does not cost what was charged. Your overhead and profit are more than what is standard in the industry.
  • Ismael M

    ALVIN, TX | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    It was done in a timely matter and my service representative was thorough and made sure that all of my concerns were addressed. Also very satisfied that the battery was replaced and all could weed with no extra charge.
  • Troy B

    MANVEL, TX | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Jacqueline W

    SANDY POINT, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    I was treated very poorly and no one could explain the reason everyone beating around the Bush. I arrived at my appointment at 10:25 and another person walked in before I did without an appointment, they told him they were running behind he could make appointment for tomorrow. All I know that he got his oil changed before my car was serviced,he left within 1 hour and 1200 I'm still waiting. I forgot to leave special lug nut removal on seat for tires,lm still in waiting room or outside on bench in front of service desk,no one contacted me til 12:15 to ask for them then I still didn't leave til after 1:00. I missed my 1:30 appointment and I didn't like the way they took everything out of my glove compartment and left my things all over the seat and floor. This is second bad experience I have had and I will not be dealing with this dealership again. I have always been a loyal customer over many years.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (281) 331-3111 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Bobby V

    ALVIN, TX | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Lorena was great. She has excellent communication skills.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David C

    FRIENDSWOOD, TX | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Took my vehicle in to be repaired and it took them three days to even look at my car when I had an appointment. Then it took another day for the repair and they ended up getting a nail in one of my tires and they replaced one tire for no cost but but I had to pay for another tire to match the set. I feel that my original issue that I took my car down for took way to much time and this was the second time I had to bring it down to get repaired for this issue.