Filter by
  • Anahita P

    HOUSTON, TX | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    We had a good experience with our first service for our new Buick. The manager on duty helped to make the experience what it was, and I wish that I remember her name to thank her again. Waiting for a call back from the service technician on a question that I have. Cheers!

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • David P

    LEAGUE CITY, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Everything was done in good time. Staff was helpful

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Frank S

    BAY CITY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    pretty fair

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 4, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our sales team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Archie B

    PEARLAND, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    Brought my truck in because my AC was blowing only warm air. They got on it right way and the next day I had my truck back with cold blowing air. Warm friendly personal in the service department.

    Response from Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 4, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Ron Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Anthony L

    LEAGUE CITY, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Service writer was pleasant easy to work with answered all my questions check my table over did all that was needed to my satifaction
  • Juan R

    ALVIN, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    The service advisors were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, after getting my vehicle serviced (Automatic Transmission Fluid Exchange), noticed that i now have a fluid leak. It appears the transmission seal/gasket may have a defect or not have been installed correctly. I will re-take my vehicle to the dealership to address the issue. Also, i did not receive the results from the vehicle multi-point inspection report. This is normally provided each time i have taken the vehicle for service.
  • Eric P

    TEXAS CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    I've always been treated top notch every time I walk into Ron Carter. Service dept does a great job too.
  • Peter D

    FRIENDSWOOD, TX | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2021
    Chad was excellent!
  • James S

    ALVIN, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Last 2 oil changes I got terrible service, first time they rotated tires they did not remap pressure sensors and when the freeze came to maintain pressure to spec I found sensors incorrect. This last oil change as I was driving away I realized the service meter for oil change was not reset. I will not do business with you any more.
  • Sosamma T

    MISSOURI CITY, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    My sales agent Erik Helton was exceptional. Great customer service, kept us informed once our order for the GMC SIERRA DENALI was placed. The only complaint i have is, as a registered nurse in the health care profession i was not able to recieve the $500. For health care workers it was only for selected Chevrolet vehicles. What makes it worse, past 15 yrs i had my eye on a chevy Silverado, and only last year i my likes changed to the gmc sierra denali. I believe GM can still provide me with a $500 voucher which i can use towards gmc accessories. I hope you can reconsider allowing me to recieve this $500 incentive.